Projects Open For Bidding

SUBCONTRACTORS & SUPPLIERS

Thank you for your interest in working with R&H Construction. We are always looking for opportunities broaden our pool of qualified subcontractors and suppliers.

R&H now utilizes Building Connected (www.buildingconnected.com) to distribute opportunities for upcoming projects. This program is offered by invitation only. To request an invitation to Building Connected from R&H, please contact one of the estimators listed below via email. We’ll also send you a prequalification form to get you set up in R&H Construction’s internal system.
We look forward to working with you.

Remodel and Tenant Improvement Projects:
Alan Loveday, aloveday@rhconst.com
Jon Smith, jsmith@rhconst.com

Ground Up Projects:
Dan Cook, dcook@rhconst.com
Scott Davies, sdavies@rhconst.com
Jake Sly, jsly@rhconst.com
Brian Wildish, bwildish@rhconst.com

Central Oregon Projects:
Duane Francis, dfrancis@rhconst.com